LehuaNet Cream of the Crop Shops: Ellis Peters Novels in Sequence
Brother Cadfael

Don't know what to choose for a friend?


A Rare Benedictine
Though this was published much later, it takes place before the first book of the series, A Morbid Taste for Bones


A Morbid Taste for Bones

One Corpse Too Many

Monk's Hood

St. Peter's Fair

The Leper of St. Giles

The Virgin in the Ice

The Sanctuary Sparrow

The Devil's Novice

Dead Man's Ransom

The Pilgrim of Hate

An Excellent Mystery

The Raven in the Foregate

The Rose Rent

The Hermit of Eyton Forest

The Confession of Brother Haluin

The Heretic's Apprentice

The Potter's Field

The Summer of the Danes

The Holy Thief

Brother Cadfaels Penance


Set of First 11 Cadfael Mysteries



One Corpse Too Many,
The Sanctuary Sparrow,
The Leper of St. Giles,
Monk's Hood

The Virgin in the Ice,
The Devil's Novice,
St. Peter's Fair

The Rose Rent,
A Morbid Taste for Bones,
The Raven in the Foregate

The Pilgrim of Hate,
The Potter's Field,
The Holy Thief

Site by LehuaNet ®
©Graphics, backgrounds & images by LehuaNet®
(unless otherwise noted)
All rights reserved.  For permissions,
eMail LehuaNet