LehuaNet Cream of the Crop Shops: Craig Johnson Novels in Sequence
Walt Longmire

Don't know what to choose for a friend?

Cold Dish, 2004

Death without Company, 2006

Kindness Goes Unpunished, 2008

Another Man's Moccasins, 2009

The Dark Horse, 2010


Junkyard Dogs, 2011


NEW Hell Is Empty, 2012


NEW Divorce Horse, 2012


Longmire pilot




Site by LehuaNet ®
©Graphics, backgrounds & images by LehuaNet®
(unless otherwise noted)
All rights reserved.  For permissions,
eMail LehuaNet