LehuaNet Cream of the Crop Shops: Christopher Moore Novels in Sequence

Don't know what to choose for a friend?

Practical Demonkeeping, 1992

Coyote Blue, 1994

Bloodsucking Fiends:
A Love Story, 1995

Island of the
Sequined Love Nun, 1997

The Lust Lizard of Melancholy Cove, 1999

Lamb:  The Gospel According to Biff, Christ's Childhood Pal, 2002

Fluke:  Or, I Know Why the Winged Whale Sings, 2003

The Stupidest Angel:  A Heartwarming Tale of Christmas Terror, 2004

A Dirty Job, 2006
(The Quill Book Award
for General Fiction)

You Suck:  A Love Story, 2007

Fool, 2009

Bite Me, 2010
Due March 23, 2010





Site by LehuaNet ®
©Graphics, backgrounds & images by LehuaNet®
(unless otherwise noted)

All rights reserved.  For permissions,
eMail LehuaNet